BRANCHES STAFF

Tammy Adkins

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Lincoln County Outreach Advocate

adkins@branchesdvs.org

Nicole Bailey

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Mason County Outreach Advocate

bailey@branchesdvs.org

Nora Ball

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)
Business Manager
ball@branchesdvs.org

Shannon Petree Beckett

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Director of Systems Advocacy 

petree@branchesdvs.org

Sara Blevins

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Director of Development

blevins@branchesdvs.org

Hannah Caraballo

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Rapid Rehousing Case Manager--Cabell County 

fox@branchesdvs.org

Amber Ross-Chapman

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Director of Client Services

ross@branchesdvs.org

Sarah Cunningham

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Social Worker/Support Group Specialist

cunningham@branchesdvs.org 

Suzie DeCou 

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Cabell County Shelter Advocate

decou@branchesdvs.org

 

Megan Halstead

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Putnam County Shelter Director

halstead@branchesdvs.org

Deanna Hively

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)
Putnam County Midnight Advocate
hively@branchesdvs.org 

Brenda Holland

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Domestic Violence Specialist--Mason County

holland@branchesdvs.org

Abigail Hunter

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)
Cabell County Case Manager
hunter@branchesdvs.org 

Danielle Kimberlin

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)
Cabell County Evening Shelter Advocate
kimberlin@branchesdvs.org

Ally Layman

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Rapid Rehousing Case Manager--Cabell County 

layman@branchesdvs.org

Emily Lingenfelter

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Cabell County Court Advocate

lingenfelter@branchesdvs.org

Darian Marcum

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)
Wayne County Outreach Advocate
darian@branchesdvs.org

Danielle Mathes

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Putnam County Case Manager

mathes@branchesdvs.org

Amanda Weiss McComas 

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)
Executive Director 
mccomas@branchesdvs.org

Courtney Newsome

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Cabell County Shelter Manager/Youth Services Coordinator 

potter@branchesdvs.org

 

Ivy Potter

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Cabell County Midnight Advocate

potter@branchesdvs.org