BRANCHES STAFF

Amanda Weiss McComas
Executive Director 
mccomas@branchesdvs.org

Tammy Adkins

Lincoln County Outreach Advocate

adkins@branchesdvs.org

Nicole Bailey

Mason County Outreach Advocate

bailey@branchesdvs.org

Nora Ball
Business Manager
ball@branchesdvs.org

 

Shannon Petree Beckett

Director of Systems Advocacy 

petree@branchesdvs.org

Sara Blevins

Director of Development

blevins@branchesdvs.org

Sarah Cunningham

Shelter Advocate

cunningham@branchesdvs.org 

Suzie DeCou 

Shelter Advocate

decou@branchesdvs.org

Hannah Fox

Rapid Rehousing Case Manager

fox@branchesdvs.org

Lydia Freeman

Social Worker/Support Group Specialist

freeman@branchesdvs.org

Megan Halstead

Putnam County Outreach Advocate

halstead@branchesdvs.org

Brenda Holland

Domestic Violence Specialist--Mason County

holland@branchesdvs.org

Ally Layman

Rapid Rehousing Case Manager

layman@branchesdvs.org

Emily Lingenfelter

Court Advocate

lingenfelter@branchesdvs.org

Danielle Mathes

Putnam County Case Manager

mathes@branchesdvs.org

Ivy Potter

Midnight Advocate

potter@branchesdvs.org

Amber Ross

Director of Client Services

ross@branchesdvs.org

Darian Spurlock
Wayne County Outreach Advocate
darian@branchesdvs.org

Ashley Zipperian

Shelter Manager/Youth Services Coordinator

zipperian@branchesdvs.org

Contact Branches 

Branches Domestic Violence Shelter 
P.O. Box 403 
Huntington, WV 25708 

Email: info@branchesdvs.org

Phone: 304-529-2382

Featured Content

Shop Our "Welcome to the North Pole" Amazon Wishlist! It's an easy, safe way to help support our life-saving mission.

 

 https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/3HFCJVJ5Z1WOD?ref_=wl_share