BRANCHES STAFF

Amanda Weiss McComas 

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)
Executive Director 
mccomas@branchesdvs.org

Tammy Adkins

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Lincoln County Outreach Advocate

adkins@branchesdvs.org

Nicole Bailey

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Mason County Outreach Advocate

bailey@branchesdvs.org

Nora Ball

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)
Business Manager
ball@branchesdvs.org

 

Shannon Petree Beckett

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Director of Systems Advocacy 

petree@branchesdvs.org

Sara Blevins

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Director of Development

blevins@branchesdvs.org

Sarah Cunningham

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Shelter Advocate

cunningham@branchesdvs.org 

Suzie DeCou 

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Shelter Advocate

decou@branchesdvs.org

Hannah Fox

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Rapid Rehousing Case Manager

fox@branchesdvs.org

Lydia Freeman

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Social Worker/Support Group Specialist

freeman@branchesdvs.org

Megan Halstead

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Putnam County Outreach Advocate

halstead@branchesdvs.org

Brenda Holland

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Domestic Violence Specialist--Mason County

holland@branchesdvs.org

Ally Layman

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Rapid Rehousing Case Manager

layman@branchesdvs.org

Emily Lingenfelter

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Court Advocate

lingenfelter@branchesdvs.org

Danielle Mathes

Putnam County Case Manager

mathes@branchesdvs.org

Ivy Potter

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Midnight Advocate

potter@branchesdvs.org

Amber Ross

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)

Director of Client Services

ross@branchesdvs.org

Darian Spurlock

She, Her, Hers (what’s this?)
Wayne County Outreach Advocate
darian@branchesdvs.org

Contact Branches 

Branches Domestic Violence Shelter 
P.O. Box 403 
Huntington, WV 25708 

Email: info@branchesdvs.org

Phone: 304-529-2382

Featured Content

Check out our BRAND NEW podcast!  Catch Episode 3, "A Conversation with Sherrone Hornbuckle" as we dive into taking a closer look at domestic violence within communities of color.  Listen on Apple Podcasts & Spotify. 

Root For Each Other: A Branches Podcast is an effort to raise awareness about the complex issue of domestic violence and bring us one step closer to creating a trauma-responsive community of advocacy.